Local Districts
About Us
Clare-Gladwin RESD collaborates with the five local public school districts in Clare and Gladwin counties to provide the programs and services that are best offered on a regional basis - those that are highly specialized or those that are more cost-efficient to do together. 
The RESD serves Beaverton Rural Schools, Clare Public Schools, Farwell Area Schools, Gladwin Community Schools, and Harrison Community Schools.  
Click below to visit the webpages of the school districts CGRESD serves: 

Clicking the image below will bring up its full resolution.  It may take a few minutes to load ...