• Schools of Choice - Second Semester 2020-2021 school year

    Beaverton Schools, Clare Public Schools, Farwell Area Schools, Gladwin Community Schools, and Harrison Community Schools are accepting Schools of Choice students who reside within Clare Gladwin Regional Education Service District (RESD) and contiguous intermediate school districts for second semester/trimester 2020-2021. 

    Transportation for these students is the responsibility of the parents or guardians.

    Visit the preferred school district’s website or contact the administration office for availability of specific grade levels and details about the enrollment process.