Special Education
 
Home
Clare-Gladwin RESD provides a wide range of special education offerings for children in Clare and Gladwin counties, including center-based programs as well as specialized support, such as diagnostic services, speech and language services, therapeutic services, and more. 
 
Please explore the Special Education department website to learn more about how CGRESD helps all students succeed.
 
RESD Special Education
EdPlan
Please click the image above to access the electronic IEP/IFSP for your district. 
Easy IEP  
 
Please select your district below:
 
 
Special Education Administrative Staff:  
 
 
NAME   TITLE EMAIL  PHONE 
Martin Combs Director of Special Education mcombs@cgresd.net 386-8616 
Jill Radosta Supervisor/Technical Assistance Provider jradosta@cgresd.net 386-8614
Mike Simon
Area School Principal
msimon@cgresd.net 386-8629
Meghan Shepard
Early On and Family Services Coordinator
mshepard@cgresd.net 386-8612
Cady Sandel   
Administrative Assistant,
Special Education
csandel@cgresd.net 386-8615
Wendy Andrews
Administrative Assistant,  
Special Education
wandrews@cgresd.net 386-8605
Janet Swafford   
Administrative Assistant,
Area School 
 jswafford@cgresd.net    386-8634
 
CLOSE